Wednesday, May 6, 2009

Guess who's preggers????!!!!


Okay, we're NOT. J/K!!!! We already have six lil bundles o' joy. But if we were getting preggers again, this is prolly what our seventh lil munchkin would look like!!! And, since she's a girl, I have to think of a cute-but-sassy name that starts with the letter "M." (Duh! )
So vote for your favorite on the sidebar!!!

4 comments:

  1. Lil Maraca has your beautiful eyes Cori. You must be so proud.
    -This comment is from Allen, not Becca

    ReplyDelete
  2. from meg mom i love your blog its so fantastic you are the best mom ever i am on your blog at school :0 )

    love you: meggypoo

    ReplyDelete
  3. OH, CORI TRYING TO KEEP UP WITH ME, ONLY TWO MORE KIDS TO GO {and 17 grandkids} WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT. YOU COULD ACTUALLY NAME ONE OF YOUR KIDS "MORE" TEE HEE HEE.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Oh Patsy Jo, ooooways one-upping us all in offspring/grandchild department. Plus having the HAWTEST body to boot. You win. (More? really? Maybe you and Jer should have another since that name would be more fitting for a prolific couple such as yourselves :)

    ReplyDelete